Meet Alicona

Upcoming Events

 
Select topic
Select continent
Trade show MECT Japans Biggest Machine Tool Show Wed. 20.10.2021 - Sat. 23.10.2021 Nagoya, Japan - Distributor Eurotechno (Asia)
Trade show Quality Show The tradeshow for quality manufacturing and process improvement Tue. 26.10.2021 - Thu. 28.10.2021 Rosemont, IL - booth 1427 (America)
Trade show Advanced Engineering Show New technologies for supply chain continuity and manufacturing competitiveness Wed. 03.11.2021 - Thu. 04.11.2021 Birmingham, UK - Distributor Optimax (Europe)
Trade show CCTE 2021 The China cutting tools and Equipments Exhibition Tue. 02.11.2021 - Thu. 04.11.2021 China, Suzhou Internation Expor Center, Booth: D1-C-08 (Asia)
Conference Sofcot Congress of the French Society of Orthopaedic and Traumatologic Surgery Tue. 09.11.2021 - Thu. 11.11.2021 Paris, France - Hall: Ternes / Stand: T09 (Europe)
Trade show Westec A powerful face-to-face event series, where technology and advanced manufacturing unite Tue. 16.11.2021 - Thu. 18.11.2021 Long Beach, CA - booth 953 (America)
Trade show MECSPE The reference fair for the manufacturing industry Tue. 23.11.2021 - Thu. 25.11.2021 Bologna, Italy - hall 3 / booth A69 (Europe)
Conference Design & Manufacturing East Discover the the latest design engineering technologies in 3D printing, automation/motion control, CAD/CAM software, and more. Tue. 07.12.2021 - Thu. 09.12.2021 Atlantic, NY, booth 543 (America)
Trade show Metalshow International exhibition for metalworking, technologies and industrial equipment Wed. 11.05.2022 - Sat. 14.05.2022 Bucharest, Romania - Distributor Trokuttest (Europe)
Trade show Maktek Avrasya Machine tools, metal - sheet processing machines, retainer - cutting tools, quality control - measurement systems, CAD / CAM, PLM software and production technology Mon. 26.09.2022 - Sat. 01.10.2022 Istanbul, Turkey - Distributor Bilginoglu - Hall 12/Stand: 1236/1237/1250B (Europe)